Contact information

Consortium Member Contact details
Moose Consortium Inc. 57 Auriga Drive, Suite 102, Ottawa, ON, K2E 8B2
Attention: Joseph Potvin, Director General
Email: jpotvin@letsgomoose.com
The Opman Company 1290 Route 105, Chelsea, Québec, J9B 1P4
Attention: Joseph Potvin, Operations Manager
Email: jpotvin@opman.ca
Sandelman Software Works Corporation 470 Dawson Ave, OTTAWA, Ontario K1Z 5V7
Attention: Michael Richarson, President
Email: mcr@sandelman.ca
Wilson Young and Associates Inc. 10 Castlemore Street, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2G 6N4
Attention: Ian Garland, President
Email: ian@wilson-young.com
Dr. Bill Pomfret Associates 26 Drysdale St. Ottawa, Ontario K2K 3L3
Attention: Bill Pomfret
Email: pomfretb@spi5star.com
Limelight Advertising & Design Inc. 32 John Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Z2
Attention: Peter Gabany
Email: peter@limelight.org
Business Model Fulcrum
(Lachapelle Business Design Inc.)
87 Westpark Drive, Ottawa, Ontario, K1B 3G4
Attention: Michael Lachapelle, Principal Analyst
Email: michael@businessmodelfulcrum.com
REMISZ Consulting Engineers Ltd. 57 Auriga Drive, Suite 102, Ottawa, ON, K2E 8B2
Attention: Wojciech Remisz
Email: wojciech.remisz@remisz.com
MTBA Associates Inc.
Architecture, Urbanism, Conservation
112 Nelson Street, Studio 102, Ottawa, Canada K1N 7R5
Attention: Mark Thompson Brandt, Principal;  Senior Conservation Architect & Urbanist
Email: mtb@mtbarch.co
CS Revision 179 Metcalfe Street, Suite 501,Ottawa, ON, K2P 0W1
Attention: Cecile Sune, Translator
Email: contact@csrevision.com
WP Expert – An IT in MIND inc. company 71 Bank Street – Suite 600, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5N2
Attention: Frederic Sune, President
Email: contact@wpexpert.ca
Share This